Class Parent List 2017 to 2018 

Grade Teacher Name / Grade Name/Email
  **Level Leader
Kindergarten K class parents responsible for Pride in Port Parade in Sept. 2017
  **BRAY

Elissa Rotolo elissarotolo@gmail.com

   

Lisa Roth lisarothinc@gmail.com

  **DERMODY

Lauren Dejana harley10@optonline.net

   

Liz Simons elizabethpsimons@gmail.com

  NASH

Jen Cincu- jencincu@hotmail.com

  TOSCANO Jamie Lenter jamielenter@gmail.com
   

Briana Shestack - brianashestack@gmail.com

  WILLIAMS

Sara Kolb sara.b.kolb@gmail.com

   

Sharon Sisimit - ssisimit@gmail.com

First Grade First grade class parents responsible for Port Fest - May 2018
  BALBER Phillipa Martin – phillipamarie@mac.com
  FRONDA

Lisa Kraidin – Lisa.Kraidin@gmail.com

   

Suprita Taparia – Suprita412@gmail.com

  GREENAN

Joyce Armstrong – joycep16@gmail.com

   

Rosanna Vinti – rosannav76@yahoo.com

  **MCMAHON

Evelyn Gabriel – evelyn.gabriel40@yahoo.com

    Jessica Rauch – jsrauch@gmail.com
 

**PFEIFFER

Michelle Birnbaum – mbirnbaum@yahoo.com

   

Blair Liberman – bliberman24@gmail.com

  VOGELEY

Joanne Tam – joanneferreira@gmail.com

    Emily Tesio – emilytesio@gmail.com
Second Grade Second grade class parents responsible for Year End Picnic - June 2018
  **DERIU

Melea Ermilio – meleaermilio@gmail.com

   

Jessica Rosenberg – jtrosenberg@gmail.com

  GOLDSTEIN

Lisa Rosen- lisarosen6@gmail.com

   

Allison Skow-Lefkowitz – allisonskow@aol.com

  MAROOF

Lisa Doyle – lisardoyle@yahoo.com

   

Blair Metrano – blairmetrano@hotmail.com

  **MARUSSICH

Tiffany Fernandez – tiffanyxbench@gmail.com

    Megan Lotterman – megs10014@hotmail.com
  ROBERTS

Stacey Manzino – hirschy724@gmail.com

   

Meredith Tannenbaum – mtannen18@hotmail.com

Third Grade Third grade class parents responsible for Family Fun Night - Oct. 2017
  GALANEK

Jennifer Iwanciw – happyfink@aol.com

   

Lorin Lau – lorinclau@gmail.com

  HART

Jennifer Abrahmov – jenniferabrahmov@gmail.com

   

Jenny Gammons – jennygammons@yahoo.com

  RIORDAN

Shari Isserles – shari.isserles@gmail.com

   

Linda Kulla –LSKulla@optonline.net

  **TARASENKO

Arline Frangos – arline3@aol.com

    Nicoletta Gargas – ngargas@yahoo.com
Fourth Grade Fourth grade class parents responsible for Welcome Back Picnic-Sept 2017
  **BETSCH

Annie Thornton – anniet22@aol.com

    Kristin Smaldon – kdsmaldon@optonline.net
  BRENNAN

Ela Miluso – nycela@yahoo.com

   

Antonina Sicuranza – asic18@yahoo.com

  CUOMO

Brenna Kolomer – bkolomer@gmail.com

   

Jennifer Mallon – otjenh@gmail.com

  **TROTTIER

Lorin Bogensberger – lorin528@gmail.com

   

Robyn Doubert – doubert@verizon.net

Fifth Grade Fifth grade class parents responsible for Kid Social - March 2018
  CAVOLO

Diana Rafferty – jdrafferty@verizon.net

   

Dara Underberg – damchin@hotmail.com

  DUDA

Nicole Eskanazy – snickynyc@yahoo.com

   

Lisa Spiryda – lspiryda@verizon.net

  **HAWORTH

Karen Fishbein – karenfishbein@aol.com

   

Fiona Garfinkel – fmgarfinkel@yahoo.com

  **MILLER

Effie Dristas – fro28@msn.com

   

Qun Tai Tang – elsadane@gmail.com

Third, Fourth and Fifth Grade BRANCH

Jennifer Robinson – jscotto127@aol.com

   

 

Quick Links

Print Print | Sitemap
© Guggenheim HSA