Class Parent List 2018 to 2019

Grade Teacher Name / Grade Name/Email
   
Kindergarten K class parents responsible for Pride in Port Parade
  Bray

Janine Beaudet – Janinebeaudet@hotmail.com

   

Sara Little – Saralittle48@gmail.com

  Barbara Dermody

Stacey Manzino – hirschy724@gmail.com

   

Jenny Gammons – jennygammons@yahoo.com

  Patrick Nash

Coming soon

  Alyssa Toscano

Stephanie Edson – Stephanie.edson1@gmail.com

   

Erin Orr – Erinqorr@gmail.com

  Elizabeth Vogeley

Ellen Bronstein – ellenbronstein@yahoo.com

   

Joanne Ferreira – joanneferreira@gmail.com

  Deena Williams

Jen Abrahmov – jenniferabrahmov@gmail.com

   

Joyce Armstrong – joycep16@gmail.com

First Grade First grade class parents responsible for Port Fest 
  Nora Balber

Jacqueline Elders – jacq.elders@gmail.com

  Patrcia Brennan

Arline Frangos – arline3@aol.com

   

Lorin Lau – lorinclau@gmail.com

  Kim Grennan

Lauren DeJana - harley10@optonline.net

   

Sharon Sisimit - ssisimit@gmail.com

  Virginia McMahon

Carol Son – mimison01@yahoo.com

   

Elizabeth Therkalsen – huber.elizabeth@gmail.com

 

Angela Pfeiffer

Sara Kolb - sara.b.kolb@gmail.com

   

Jamie Lenter - jamielenter@gmail.com

Second Grade Second grade class parents responsible for Year End Picnic 
  Colleen Deriu

Evelyn Gabriel – evelyn.gabriel40@yahoo.com

   

Rosanna Vinti – rosannav76@yahoo.com

  Deirdre Fronda

Antonina Sicuranza – asic18@yahoo.com

   

Christine Schaffner – christine_schaffner@yahoo.com

  Debbie Hart

Amanda Kanner – aschaffer@gmail.com 

   

Jessica Medina-Copquin – jmedinacopquin@gmail.com

  Loren Maroof

Coming soon

  Teresa Marussich Debi Gewirtz – deborahgolub@gmail.com
   

Kristin Smaldon – kdsmaldon@optonline.net 

  Kerri Tarasenko

Kari Catuogno – karimcfarland@hotmail.com

    Dena Vigilis – dvigilis@gmail.com
Third Grade Third grade class parents responsible for Family Fun Night 
  Claire Galanek

Tiffany Fernandez – tiffanyxbench@gmail.com

   

Nora Ellish – nora.ellish@gmail.com

  Shannon Goldstein

Lisa Rosen- lisarosen6@gmail.com

   

Pia Sausa – rdpia@aol.com

  Melissa Riordan

Megan Lotterman – megs10014@hotmail.com

    Ela Miluso – nycela@yahoo.com
  Brooke Roberts

Hallie Kassan – hsandusk13@yahoo.com

   

Meredith Tannenbaum – mtannen18@hotmail.com

Fourth Grade Fourth grade class parents responsible for Welcome Back Picnic
  Maribeth Betsch

Nicoletta Gargas – ngargas@yahoo.com

    Shari Isserles – shari.isserles@gmail.com
  Christine Cuomo

Blair Liberman – bliberman24@gmail.com

    Elissa Rotolo - elissarotolo@gmail.com
  Karen Shin

Kim Fine – kimhfine@gmail.com

   

Jennifer Iwanciw – happyfink@aol.com

  Dennis Trottier

Jaime Fernand – jaimesin@aol.com

   

Linda Kulla – lskulla@optonline.net

Fifth Grade  
  Serena Cavolo

Jennifer Mallon – otjenh@gmail.com

   

Fran Zahner – Fmzahner@yahoo.com

  Michael Duda

Jessica Rauch – jsrauch@gmail.com

   

Annie Thornton – anniet22@aol.com

  Marci Haworth

Michelle Birnbaum – mbirnbaum@yahoo.com

   

Jen Cincu- jencincu@hotmail.com

  Natalie Miller

Leslie Hurst – lesliefhurst@gmail.com

   

Brenna Kolomer – bkolomer@gmail.com

Third, Fourth and Fifth Grade Amy Branch

Jennifer Scotto-Robinson – jscotto127@aol.com

 

Quick Links

Print Print | Sitemap
© Guggenheim HSA