Guggenheim HSA Executive Board 2019-2020

 

Co-Presidents

          Jennifer Cincu / jencincu@hotmail.com

          Nicoletta Gargas / ngargas@yahoo.com

 

Vice-Presidents – Communications

           Jennifer Capogna / jennifer.capogna@gmail.com

           Matt Pagano / mjpguggenheim@gmail.com

 

Vice-Presidents – Membership and Class Parents

           Jenny Gammons jennygammons@yahool.com   

           Elissa Rotolo / elissarotolo@gmail.com

 

Vice-Presidents – Fundraising

           Sara Kolb / Sara.b.kolb@gmail.com  

           Linda Kulla / lskulla@optonline.net  

 

Vice-Presidents – Community Relations / Enrichment

          Joyce Armstrong / joycep16@gmail.com

          Stacey Manzino / hirschy724@gmail.com

         

Vice-President – Kindergarten Advisor / Contact

          Evelyn Gabriel / Evelyn.gabriel40@yahoo.com 

 

Vice-Presidents – Fifth Grade Festivities

           Arline Frangos / arline3@aol.com

           Shari Isserles / shari.isserles@gmail.com

 

Secretary

           Megan Owsik Lotterman / megs10014@hotmail.com

 

Treasurer

           Gina LaRussa /  ginarapa@yahoo.com

 

Trustees

            Lauren Dejana / harley10@optonline.net

   

Teacher Representatives

            Heather O'Shea / ho'shea@portnet.org

            Chrissy Piserchia / cpiserchia@portnet.org

            Melissa Koulouris / mkoulouris@portnet.org

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Guggenheim HSA