Guggenheim HSA Executive Board 2018-2019

 

Co-Presidents

          Lauren DeJana / harley10@optonline.net  

          Nicoletta Gargas / ngargas@yahoo.com

 

Vice-Presidents – Communications

           Jennifer Cincu / jencincu@hotmail.com

           Matt Pagano / emdump@yahoo.com

 

Vice-Presidents – Membership and Class Parents

           Jennifer Abrahmov jenniferabrahmov@gmail.com   

           Elissa Rotolo / elissarotolo@gmail.com

 

Vice-Presidents – Fundraising

           Sara Kolb / Sara.b.kolb@gmail.com  

           Linda Kulla / lskulla@optonline.net  

 

Vice-Presidents – Community Relations / Enrichment

          Joyce Armstrong / 

          Sharon Sisimit / Ssisimit@gmail.com

         

Vice-President – Kindergarten Advisor / Contact

          Stacey Manzino / hirschy724@gmail.com

 

Vice-Presidents – Fifth Grade Festivities

           Erica Buckley / elbuckley@me.com

           Robyn Doubert / doubert@verizon.net

 

Secretary

           Evelyn Gabriel / Evelyn.gabriel40@yahoo.com 

 

Treasurer

           Gina LaRussa /

 

Trustees

            Annie Thornton / anniet22@aol.com

 

   

Teacher Representatives

            Heather O'Shea / ho'shea@portnet.org

            Chrissy Piserchia / cpiserchia@portnet.org

            Melissa Koulouris / mkoulouris@portnet.org

 

Quick Links

Print Print | Sitemap
© Guggenheim HSA