Guggenheim HSA Executive Board 2017-2018

 

Co-Presidents

          Annie Thornton / anniet22@aol.com

          Lauren DeJana / harley10@optonline.net  

 

Vice-Presidents – Membership

           Elissa Rotolo / elissarotolo@gmail.com

           Jennifer Abrahmov jenniferabrahmov@gmail.com   

 

Vice-Presidents – Fundraising

           Erica Buckley / elbuckley@me.com

           Linda Kulla / lskulla@optonline.net  

 

Vice-Presidents – Community Outreach / Enrichment

          Lorin Bogensberger / lorin528@gmail.com

          Sharon Sisimit / Ssisimit@gmail.com

 

Vice-Presidents – Communications

           Jennifer Cincu / jencincu@hotmail.com

           Jess Rauch / jsrauch@gmail.com

          

Vice-President – Kindergarten Advisor / Contact

           Jamie Lenter / jamielenter@gmail.com  

           

Vice-Presidents – Fifth Grade Festivities

            Lisa Spiryda / lspiryda@verizon.net

            Meredith Tannenbaum / mtannen18@hotmail.com 

 

Recording Secretary

           Arline Frangos / arline3@aol.com 

 

Treasurer

           Nicoletta Gargas / ngargas@yahoo.com

 

Trustees

           Robyn Doubert / doubert@verizon.net

   

Teacher Representatives

            Heather O'Shea / ho'shea@portnet.org

            Chrissy Piserchia / cpiserchia@portnet.org

            Melissa Koulouris / mkoulouris@portnet.org

 

Quick Links

Print Print | Sitemap
© Guggenheim HSA