Faculty and Staff

Principal
Mrs. Barbara Giebel    bgiebel@portnet.org
     
Asst. Principal    
Ms. Kimberly Licato   klicato@portnet.org
     
Secretaries Main Office  
Mrs. Nancy Chalker  767-5250 nchalker@portnet.org
Mrs. Veronica Mastandrea   vmastandrea@portnet.org
Ms. Dominica Germani (P/T)   dgermani@portnet.org
     
Nurse    
Mrs. Catherine Ort 767-5260 cort@portnet.org
Ms. Dawn Bollerman Attendance Line 767-5261 dbollerman@portnet.org
   
Psychologists    
Dr. Tijen Eron 767-5264 teron@portnet.org
Dr. Alisa Samuels-Stein 767-5265 asamuelsstein@portnet.org
     
Guidance Counselor    
Mrs. Gina Kelly 767-5268  gkelly@portnet.org
     
Security    
Mr. Tom Golden   tgolden@portnet.org
     
     
Art    
Ms. Daphnie Harkins   dharkins@portnet.org

Ms. Elizabeth Vineis

  evineis@portnet.org

 

   
Computer Lab    
Mrs. Teresa Tiberia   ttiberia@portnet.org
     
Custodians    
Mr. Paul Sanchez   psanchez@portnet.org
Mr. Ricardo Pleitez   rpleitez@portnet.org

Mr. Ronald Furlow (Nights)

   
Mr. Nestor Diaz-Sanchez (Nights)    
     
ESL    
Ms. Erica Albin   ealbin@portnet.org

Ms. Nicole Friedlander (AM only)

  nfriedlander@portnet.org
Ms. Christine Piserchia   cpiserchia@portnet.org
Ms. Cassidy Wolfert   cwolfert@portnet.org

 

   
Librarian    
Mrs. Suzanne Mody 767-5270 smody@portnet.org
     
Math Resource    
Mrs. Heather O'Shea   ho'shea@portnet.org

Ms. Madelene Cavallo (M/W/eoF)

  mcavallo@portnet.org
     
PEP Enrichment    
Ms. Lisa Conway   lconway@portnet.org
     
Pysical Education    
Mrs. Brandy Miller   bmiller@portnet.org
Mr. Mike Killoran (M/W/Th)   mkilloran@portnet.org

Ms. Kaitlyn Carter (Tu/Th)

  kcarter@portnet.org
     
Reading    
Mrs. Michele Ambrosio   mambrosio@portnet.org
Mrs. Melissa Koulouris   mkoulouris@portnet.org
Ms. Paula Pourakis (Tu/Th/F)   ppourakis@portnet.org
Mrs. Pam Tirrito   ptirrito@portnet.org
     
Resource    
Mrs. Sara Chin   schin@portnet.org
Mrs. Jennifer Norton   jnorton@portnet.org
Mr. Nick Stavrinos   nstavrinos@portnet.org
     
Speech/Language    
Ms. Anne-Marie Jonas   ajonas@portnet.org
Mrs. Patricia Kirk   pkirk@portnet.org
Ms. Deidre McCooey   dmccooey@portnet.org
Ms. Marion Traynor   mrtraynor@portnet.org
     
String    
Mrs. Carly Clancy   cclancy@portnet.org
     
Vocal    
Mrs. Liz Riordan   eriordan@portnet.org
     
Wind    

Ms. Jessica Castaneda

  jcastaneda@portnet.org

 

   

Quick Links

Print Print | Sitemap
© Guggenheim HSA